Theatre Staff

Titusville Playhouse Staff

Steven J. Heron
General Manager & Artistic Director
321-268-1125 X 101 – Steven@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

 

Page Howard
Office Assistant & House Manager
321-268-1125 X 102 – Page@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

 

Niko Stamos
Production Manager & Education Director
321-268-1125 X 105 – Niko@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

 

Jay Bleakney
Set Design
321-268-1125 X 104 – Jay@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

 

TBA 
Lighting Design
321-268-1125 X 104

 

Gabriel Slusser
Shop Foreman & Sound Design
321-268-1125 X 104 – Gabe@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

 

Jonathan Willis
Prop Master
321-268-1125 X 104 – Jonathan@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Titusville Playhouse Inc by Titusville Playhouse Inc