Theatre Staff

Titusville Playhouse Staff

Steven J. Heron
General Manager & Artistic Director

321-268-1125 X 101 – Steven@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Page Howard
Office Assistant & House Manager

321-268-1125 X 102 – Page@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Jay Bleakney
Set Design

321-268-1125 X 104 – Jay@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Will Gibbons-Brown
Lighting & Sound Design

321-268-1125 X 104 – Will@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Gabriel Slusser

Shop Foreman

321-268-1125 X 104 – Gabe@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Niko Stamos

Management and Directing Intern

321-268-1125 X 103 – Niko@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Jonathan Willis

Prop Master

321-268-1125 X 104 – Jonathan@TitusvillePlayhouse.com

Titusville Playhouse Inc by Titusville Playhouse Inc